Sort:  

Hahah! I'll rap for class again sometime ;-) And yea, let me get those tracks so you can hear 'em.

Take your time, don't worry, no hurry :))

Do you, maybe, work in Reason app for making music? I made a song for fun 7-8 years ago, and now I'm thinking more and more about doing that again... It's just so good to create something

Actually, I've never used Reason! I know a lot of people who like using it, though. One of my best friends @rusty-jernigan swears by Ableton Live and uses Logic some as well as Max MSP. I used to use FL Studio when I was a teenager making electronic music. However, it's only for Windows and now I have a Mac. So for the time being, I just use Garageband, even though it's not the best program.

It's so amazing to create something! I totally agree @whack.science!

I think I will go back to Reason and start creating something with music... Maybe one day I will combine music and poetry, if my time lets me do it... I will check these apps you use and see what they're all about...

PS I DMed you in discord about poetry :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47