My Friend

in #dsound6 years ago


Flute is a friend to me. When I am sad or happy. I never drafted the notation on paper and play it. Every strain of the tone just happens, following the feelings, heart and soul
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Kapakat @iamgepe melagu sige, jih su lagak that. Sep jai awak vote menye i denge suara gepe.

njan ide menarik, payah ta tes sigo, haha

I believe you have really good talents or you have been playing it for so many years. Nice song! Playing instruments can be a good way to release our stress as well

still learning and keep learning. glad you enjoy it

Hi there! I will resteem your articles to my 7300+ followers.

How to use ?

Transfer 0.15 SBD to @best10 and put the link of your post in the public memo

That's all there is to it. Easy, isn't it?

Mantap bg.. Bereh that aju droe neuh..

teurimong geunaseh rakan...

ganas that, langssung level 53, keren...

mantong meuruno cit bang..hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97