Missing It (wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion- Wav-Legion)

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Missing it
Producer/Musician/Singer-Songwriter: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

you're wrong I'm right, you're missing it
you're right I'm wrong, I'm missing it
missing it
I'm missing it
I'm missing it
I'm missing it

when I come home and it's been a while
since we talked and we danced
and we shared a smile,
unhopeful to meet you,
I pass you by today,

you come home and you fall asleep
no warmth in the house,
no place to be,
I'm ungrateful to see you
I wait another day,

we've both been gone
oh its been a while
since we talked and we fucked
and we shared a smile
I'm grateful to see you,
let's fight another day,

oh noooo
we both might fade away
ohhh fade away

missing it
missing it
missing it

www.wav-legion.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

your soundtracks are always great, i like to listen to them mate ;)
thank you very much for sharing your talent with us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87