Hypnotize- Bonnie Legion & wav-Dr.

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Hypnotize
Producer/Musician: wav-Dr. @wav-Dr All Ears Music Productions
Singer-Songwriter: Bonnie Legion @soundlegion

Lyrics

7 puffs down the weed we grind,
got the card on the line,
gonna be just fine,
let it rise got the smoke in my eyes,
you can see it when I cry
I'ma be just fine,

they say you got me hypnotized,
baby I been hypnotized,
underneath the falling skies breakaway,
they say that I been compromised
baby you been hypnotize
everyone can criticize the getaway,

The clock strikes, 11:11 pack your bags we're going straight to heaven,
let the smoke rise, pass 7 Eleven,
hypnotize my mind baby straight to heaven,
11:11 pass 7 Eleven, the clock strikes 11:11 pass 7 Eleven
let the smoke rise
going straight to heaven

white lines down the roads we drive,
we been up all night gonna be just fine
let it rise, got the cold in your eyes,
you can see if when I fly I'm a be just fine,

they say you got me hypnotized,
baby I been hypnotized,
underneath the falling skies breakaway,
they say that I been compromised
baby you been hypnotize
everyone can criticize the getaway,

The clock strikes, 11:11
pack your bags we're going straight to heaven,
let the smoke rise, pass 7 Eleven,
hypnotize my mind baby straight to heaven,
11:11 pass 7 Eleven,
the clock strikes 11:11
pass 7 Eleven
let the smoke rise going straight to heaven

Music Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65