Outside The Box- WAV-DR. & BONNIE LEGION & METROPOLIS MUSIC/ THINK BIGG VISION

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a 3 way collaboration.

METROPOLIS MUSIC / THINK BIGG VISION is a Beat Master. Raymond told me he's done over 1500 beats. Damn! I'm lucky to be on beat 1508. lol But seriously brilliant stuff.

I wrote the guitar parts and the vocal hook in the chorus and sent the idea to Bonnie.

Bonnie as she does weaves a story out of the music and delivers an amazing Performance. Pitch, phrasing, and ideas are Top Notch.

I then Mixed and Mastered it at All Ears Music Productions.

Lyrics- Bonnie Legion

I told you I'd bang the gong
to the West Uk to the East Hong Kong
like im crazy
maybe babe im crazy
flip my beats man, I told you I was crazy
crazy

I told you I dont belong in somebody elses bad theme song
I'm a rebel,
something like the devil,
but only to the christian sitting on a judgement level,

I told you that I'll be fine
let me spell it all out for you one more time,
cause im psycho
maybe cause im insane
maybe cause im crazy
and fucking with you silly in your sound brain

Chorus
thinking outside the box
makes things hip hop
something brand new
its not that easy to do



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72