You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: Interview with Nainaz Tengra

in #dsound6 years ago

The beauty of steemit is community. Without community, you will not grow. You cannot be an island on steemit... No! You must interact. You must become a part of not apart from.
Steemit remains a big blessing for me. It made my life change. It gave me a new perspective to relationships, to giving, to receiving. Pay it forward; whether upvotes or comments. Whether love or charity.

Steemit is saving lives and God knows a lot more personal need to be involved here, they need to know that we can bridge gaps in finances, communities, knowledge, skills, technology, etc all the while we are getting paid.

Thank you @hopehuggs for the interview and may you plans come to fruition @nainaztengra

Sort:  

There goes another success story and I just feel so good to read it. I am so glad eveeyone is growing here at their own pace. Wish you all the very best @warpedpoetic

Thank you. I wish you the same

Steemit is life changing, it is amazing, little steps turn into great strides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14