You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's next

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi Thomas,
cool thing to meet a metal guy who does not shy away from using synths.
I really love combining heavy guitars with synths myself. I'd be happy if you checked out my stuff, e.g. this track:


Which btw also caries a political message, similar to yours.
Keep up the good work!
Many metal greets from the other side of the globe 😃

Sort:  

Fuck yeah!! Das ist gut! Very impressive. Awsome guitar solo. I think you’ll do well here

Wow - thank you very much for checking out my stuff and your compliments. Makes me really happy.

Your very welcome

Thanks heaps mate! There’s definitely a place for synth in heavy music. I’ll check your track out soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56