You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teebt Mennak(I'm tired...)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

here are the translation:https://lyricstranslate.com/en/%D8%AA%D8%B9%D8%A8%D8%AA-%D9%85%D9%86%D9%83-tired-you.html#ixzz5EHO5VdwA , because of my love when will you feel that i have nothing more than loving you and if i were satified that's because i am afraid that you deprive me from this life and i can live just in your arms why all your interest in this life is just to improve that i am not an interesting one to you and that the opinion is yours and me i don't have no opinion next to you and i live just like a picture with you i lived my life to satisfy you, and i Underestimate my dignity all my want was that you mistake and, i here you saying my love and for your satisfaction i lost many poeple i spend my night satisfied and i wait from you to say a good word when ihear it i relax , and i forget that i lived with you all this hate and i wait you , because of my love when will you feel that i have nothing more than loving you and if i were satisfied that's because i am afraid that you deprive me from this life and i can live just in your arms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54