SteemIt Cypher Sundays Hosted by @BryanDivisions [@VOYCEATLAS SUBMISSION]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


► Listen on DSound

MY SUBMISSION FOR STEEMIT CYPHER SUNDAYS HOSTED BY @BRYANDIVISIONS

Lyrics:

Love is greatly overlooked greatly
And all we need is synergy.
So if you feeling me
You seeing we,
Need to give this world a cure.
NO pills or surgery.
Just purge it free from insanity.
Do it for humanity
Not their barbarity.
An ape to a man?
That's supposed to be me?
The hilarity.
No doubt in me, I come from a higher being,
He carried me.
All through space and the galaxy.

If you would like to join CLICK HERE

Raw vocals: DOWNLOAD

Sort:  

Dopeeee bro!!

Thanks. I think I went over one line. You can clip the last sentence if you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93