Cry A Lonely Tear

in #dsound7 years ago



Sooo After getting the Upload to work: This is a song I recorded 2 years ago. I am not quite happy with the Vocals and my mixing but sadly I lost the Original Recorings and i don't want to redo everything right now. I decided to publish this anyway because, well... i don't really have an audience to scare away.

(The Image is CC0 1.0 licenced and not my own work)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hat wirklich potential :3 find ich echt nice! aber du hast recht an einigen stellen klingt der gesang bisschen schräg >-< aber... ich sollte darüber nicht urteilen weil ich das echt nicht besser könnte xD Aber wenn du weiter übst wird das bestimmt!! :3 der zweistimmige part ist auch sehr cool :3 Aber deine Growls find ich nice!!- ich wünschte ich könnte growlen >-< ich kann leider nur inhale... xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44