Sort:  

Thank you :)
I will have to listen to The Soft Machine then, is there an album you would recommend?

I recall the soft machine from the sixties, early seventies, it was a progressive jazz(rock) formation.

I liked album 5, 6 and 7 ( they just numbered their records).

but on the third ( double LP ) are very nice tracks as well.

I believe 6 is a double album as well
here the covers of no 7, no 3, no 6, no 5

I guess you can find them on spotify or something.
I still have the original vinyls ( somewhere ) as well as the CD's

great music. At the time rather revolutionary...

Sounds interesting, I love prog rock and jazz, will listen to very soon. Thanks for the detailed post.

It's funny, I also number my album (although there's only "1" for now, but "2" is coming)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68