Commercially FREE track | ‘It doesn’t matter; we are in space now’ by Visionalmind

in #dsound5 years ago


Commercially FREE track | ‘It doesn’t matter; we are in space now’ by Visionalmind

YES, you can use this track as background for your own video’s and other creative works. Please provide a link when you do, this helps me out as a creator. :)

For more information about this license paste the link below in your url-bar.
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

About this track
I’ve made this track to create some space ambient for a game. I decided to place it online for others to use in their own work. I was curious to see what would happen if I did this. There is a change that I’ll make more tracks for free.

I provide visual design, sound-design and create music for a living. If you would like to know more or hire me? contact me via: www.visionalmind.com/contact
And I'll be glad to help you find a solution.

Have fun with it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @visionalmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67