You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE FORM

in #dsound4 years ago (edited)

Cool stuff! I love the first couple of minutes. I'm a huge sci-fi fan, both books, movies and series and Alien is probably one of my very favorite movies ( and I watched over 5000 films )

The first part also really gives me this kind of exploring an extratrerrestrial planet kind of vibe, just as you intended.

And the improv art looks pretty cool too :>)

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time out to give your support and comment on the song and I feel this is what the song portrays as was it's intention it strayed a little from alien vibes after that intro segment, but found it back to format in that mid section bass rumble drone build up, and it then opens to the ending as a sort of space planet exploration piece, but thank you very much for the support, and I just opened up the computer about to plug in the headphonesand midi controller and absorb in a new fresh from scratch built song, unsure what path it is going to take me on this time but it should be unique that much is a sure thing. WIZARD :)

You're welcome and I'm looking forward to your future, futuristic songs.
Keep the flow going!

💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51