You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blanket (MY STEEMIT MUSIC DEBUT!)

in #dsound6 years ago

Hurray! Finally! :>)

I am glad that you share a practice session. I love the informal start of it, with some minor imperfections, laughs and jokes. I feel like I'm in the room with you guys. It sounds like a little private concert. Awesome!

But, most of all, it is just very good. It is the kind of music that I would listen too, it has a great vibe to it.

But I'm curious now, are you the main voice and also playing an acoustic guitar?

And, do you have the lyrics somewhere? I can hear half of the song and I'm excited to hear it all.

I'm very happy that you started sharing your music and your voice with us. I feel this is the beginning of something beautiful.

Well done my friend. I can't wait to hear more!

P.S. This deserves to go trending! ;>)

Sort:  

Everything I do is full of imperfections and I wouldn’t have it any other way! I play guitar and sing, I should have mentioned that. There’s a friend on drums, another playing the melodica and another singing with me.

I will share the lyrics eventually...I’m worried someone will rip them off though, they’re so awesome! Channeled from somewhere.

:-D I’m so glad you liked it, I write music for people like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44