You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my dsound / Electro Tarantino / Pros and Cons

in #dsound6 years ago

I weighed the pros and cons and decided that you are a pro and not a con (man).

It was worth it.

Keep pro(ducing) and con(ducting), not that I need to tell you that, cause you're a pro(lific) artist

This track is too good for a Tarantino movie. Just kidding, but if he plans on using it, he should pay you good money for it ;>)

Sort:  

I did another track that is a complement to this one in the same style "Electro Tarantino" this week, stay tuned for that. It's ok if I am the only director that use music from Vache Morte catalogue for my film also :P

Awesome!

And yes, that is totally okay ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65