You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways to Propagate Succulents [PODCAST]

in #dsound6 years ago

Great I love my succulents and have a few. Unfortunately I have a new kitten who likes to pull the out of the soil and play with them much to my annoyance. But yes I will have to get on it in spring. Struggling to grow anything at all in this cold weather even indoors and I need more plants in my life haha! Maybe a podcast on winter indoor plants haha 💯🐒

Sort:  

Oh no! That sucks. I will do one on winter indoors, in fact in a few weeks I have some on low-light apartment picks that I think you might enjoy. Maybe raise your plants out of your cat's reach? :P

Thats great to hear i'll look forward to it. I've tried everything with the cat she get everywhere. She's only a kitten hopefully she's grow out of it soon, fingers crossed. 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57