EP 7 - Yellow Vests Moving Forward

in #dsound6 years ago


EP7: Yellow Vests Moving Forward...

Sorry it's been a while I left my USB cable at work and spend hours looking for it a home, but all connected again.

Today I am speaking protesting and my views on it's effectiveness. I have been through many stages of thought with this one. I feel however another approach might be better.

Many a protest has be effective but for how long? Is there a better way to wake the masses and brake the chain of command?



How would you move things forward?

Discussed today:

Yellow Vest
Protest
Fracking
Music Festivals



Some links from today

Info Yellow Vests
Anti Fracking



Thanks for listening and be sure to comment on my views ...

EP4: Me the communicator...

EP5: Social Crediting is coming dreckly ...

EP6: Vibrational Jibbing to manifestation

vibeof100monkeysbanner.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55