Vibeof100monkeys Jibcast - EP2 - Finding my community & the importance of human connection?

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Ok then EP 2

Number two already, I'm ill so churning them out a little quicker than I will in the future. It's just no fun being ill and sitting on the sofa for hours on end,. I did manage to go out earlier but it knock me for six; more rest time for me yet.



EP2 - Finding my community & the importance of human connection?

Today i wanted to talk more about listening to your instinct or gut and not the ego. Our instinct guides us! It tells us what we need to do; we just have to recognise this more often.

Discussed today:

Last time I spoke about how I'm feeling in need of some community!
Living in the country has served me well although
Benefiting from community?
Sharing ideas
To conclude then
Lastly then don't forget the contest

Don't forget the Contest...

To get things rolling I want to run a little contest. I need some introduction music and want to reach out to the Steemit community. The one I pick to be my intro will win 10 SDB for a little bit of introduction music.

Let's give it a one week timeframe to produce a very short lets say ten second intro / jingle; with a ska / funky kinda vibe.

To enter just post a link in the comments to your masterpiece and then resteem this post!

Good luck and thanks



Thanks for listening and be sure to ask for my views ...

EP1 - The very beginning


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Sounds like this is just the tonic http://www.whatonearthishappening.com/

Yes come across this before should check it out more dreckly 💯🐒

Hey stranger! Glad to see you around! I hope you feel better soon! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks yer i've needed a bit of me time to reflect. Back with a mission now 💯🐒

Thank you so much for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81