You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Falseyedols Cypher Challenge - S1E1

in #dsound7 years ago

Hey, thanks man! That is a huge compliment. I have always admired the guitar players that go for one tasteful not over a whole bunch of notes (not that that does not have its place). I actually recorded the solo three times before I got something I liked. The first two times I had to tell myself "YOU'RE DOING TOO MUCH!" But I eventually found my groove. Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

Thank you for entering!!! This is the official first entry on my first ever cypher I've ever done. It's also an entry I feel is so good it definitely sets a high standard. I am so happy you did this. You have no idea XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35