vANdERlAMP - jar EXpERiENCE - words that keep me sane

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



words that keep me sane

heading up heading up lying down
i am not alone in my mind
(u) ignore me (are) supporting me
its the hidden the gone
the right and the wrong
its the fool its the clowns
vibes
(viennas the town where violins are going down)
they are all in my face that aint in disguise
movies and books news get me on the hook
worlds realms of pleasure and pain
songs to get me well
those words that keep me sane
friends loves sisters father mother and brothers
inspiring or desillusionating
make me feel alive
afraid of them
intimidating
don’t let me down
i am not hesitating
i am not hesitating
anymore
don’t let me drown oh my sweet clown
don’t let me down today
the one to not let me down
you are the fool the wise on the ground each day and u gain ..
sometimes up sometimes down
heading up lying down
wear a crown wear a crown of thorns
don’t be hesitating anymore
heading up
don’t u let me down

jar EXpERiENCE

lyrics, vocals @renerimbaud
synths, percussion, cover @wondertrack
guitar, bass, synth, beats, arrangement, mix @lichterloh
editing, cutting @heatherling



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43