musicproduction: I_STILL_LOVE_YOU by @ailerugeniuss

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Finally seeking full permission from my music production boss (my teacher)

Screenshot_20180216-081040.png

Today we will be listening to a love song sang and produced by him as a music producer. The song is titled as I Love You and here goes the lyrics

Into
Na na na. Heh
Na na na

Verse 1
I fall for you unexpectedly girl o
Not because of the beauty shining so bright o
But because of the way u are
Fuck all the... All the assunders
Let me knw whats on ur mind right now
Coz am already into u right now...
We fight 2x
Not because we hate each other
We fight 2x
Just to make relations stronger

Chorus 3x
We got up and downs
But i still love you girl o
Been too all the town
Nobody but you girl o

(Verse2)
When things were hard for me
Na you alone i dey see
For you alone i will sing
I got you put it on me
Capable
Banky wellington
unstoppable
French Montana
Durable
Like Lady Gaga
My one and only lover
If ur love was to be a crime ooo........
Dont mind to be put in jail oo....... Uh

(Bridge)
Sentence 2x
To life in prisonment
No time 2x
For all the teasing girl

Chorus 3x
We got up and downs
But i still love you girl o
Been too all the town
Nobody but you girl o

(Verse3). 2x
Heeeeh ohema
Got u no other
Nobody bad than u
Haa na na

Oh no na na nana
uuuuhhhh heh

Chorus 3x
We got up and downs
But i still love you girl o
Been too all the town
Nobody but you girl o

Heh

Nobody 2x
Nobody like u heh
Ohema ah my love o....... Chai
I still want you
I still need you

How we meet and finally be his apprentice learning music production from him.

IMG_20180216_162036_443.jpg

me and @ailerugeniuss in red line

There was a time we went for a steem promo outreach, where I made mention that am looking for a music producer to tutor me on music and I was surprised one was with us without us knowing. He talked to me and agreed to tutor me, was really happy and presently been into music have been a good blessing.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The sky is your starting point not your limit... Gud job, keep it up!

@valchiz i can only listen to the first 2 seconds of the song, where he says exclusive something-something, even from the ipfs source...

It play the sound when I click listen on dsound. And it might be the network at times. You can retry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60