Music Dairy: How To Create A Simple Beat

in #dsound7 years ago



Hi, how is everything great streemians. Today I will be making tutorials on how I made every single beats I will be making daily, recently on whatsap I was been asked how I do make my simple beats. Many want to learn. It is not easy teaching individually so I decided to make tutorials on how I make each beats so many can learn through it.

To make beat, you need two things which are very important

  • A Computer
  • FL studio 12

after getting all this, make sure to install the FL studio 12 on your laptop before starting. After installation, open the FL studio and you will see a pattern sequencer when you open the FL studio which have kick, snare, hi-hat and clap on the sequencer. Select the pattern as you can see the image above. Right click to activate and left click to deactivate it and click space button on the keyboard to play the sound.

the I decide to add a piano key by using a rift machine.

To do that

Click Tools, and click on rift machine. Then accept the tone you want. Then add everything into the playlist track 1 and 2.. After that you are done.

I will love you all to listen to the audio and will love to hear your comment.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good, steady, good luck on your success, long life and healthy always, do not forget also my post will remain in steemit

Sharp, Valchiz🙋
Along with learning basic programming, ive always longed to learn a thing or two about sound engineering/ basic beat making.
Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79