You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Sci-Fi Electro / HORIZONTAL VISITORS

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Interesting point. I have insider info about the subject and I will make it my duty to enlighten the conversation with additional considerations. "They" stand vertically in their own dimension but during the conversion between the 4th and the 5th a shift occur that is not apparent in their dimension, but result into turning them horizontal from our point of view only. I was happy to share my thoughts and you can hear a detail explanation of this theory on this link

Sort:  

I must say @vachemtore, in many years of weird dimensional stories of a that's one that I've never come across !.. something new every day.. what I'm wondering is do they even realise ? they look sideways. Pretty uncool to travel across dimensions and not even know that when you get there, you appear as if you're lying down. Thanks for the link ;)

Glad you have now a full understanding of the theory and the massive implication that it imply :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98