my dsound collection 12 / DIRTY ELECTRO / The Carnivore Tiger Lily

in #dsound7 years ago



You might think that a Tiger Lily flower is pretty harmless but think again because this one come from space and it's been fed only with dirty keyboards sounds saturated with distortions... She just landed on earth and now there is nothing to stop her from devouring humans at this point...and she's hungry...

So I know that doesn't make any sense but roll with me here because this is a piece I completed 5 minutes ago. I am not posting old shit from way back (but I guess I might at some point..) only the newest sounds, from my experimental musical laboratory, for my Steemit/dsound people, that's how much I care about you all. Love V.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

TIGER LILY FROM SPACE. haha awesome. That industrial synth that comes in at 00:23 is RAUNCHY. I dig it.

How I come about the titles of my jams is a complicate process and it would not make any sense if explain I'm afraid. RAUNCH IT UP! That's what I tell myself when I jam always!

OMG vachemooorteee power!!!

YO YUUU my brother! I am happy that you hear my music. Big hugs to you!

Nice tune , and i like the tempo of the sound so smooth.. great work done :)

thank you it's really kind.

upvote and resteemit done...
keep it on...

Did it come in a UFO? Since it's an alien lily flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55