my dsound collection 09 / Electro / Foggy landing strip with zero visibility

in #dsound6 years ago



We have to land the plane...

The gas tanks are empty, the passengers are anxious to go back home and the mini-bar is dry.

We have to land this plane...

We are flying low but the fog is so dense that we have zero visibility.
What's gonna happen? Can we pull it off?

Find out all the answers by listening this Electro track I completed today.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I don't know how I have not been following you, since I follow your @juliakponsford and loved your juju gum series. Well, I'm following now and I like this track. I'm going to listen to it whilst working on one of my contest paitnings this week, which is technology themed thanks to @juliakponsford. It will set me in the moment.

Hello @donnadavisart thank you for stopping by and listening to my music. This track might end up as a plane crash so be aware! I like you arts, thank you for following me, probably the best decision you could have made today :P

I like that, and he's modest too ;)

You do some nice music! It's nice that you are uploading so much of it now :) I like the darker overtones...

Thank you, you are really nice. Yes I create a lot of music constantly and I can sustain it for a long time. dark overtones are my classical signature...

It's been incredibly foggy (and rainy) here the past couple days and this is just the perfect sound accompaniment.

I love the concept of your musical art. Makes we want to write...oh no, I'm in trouble! "WE HAVE TO LAND THE PLANE!"...

Yes we have to land this thing but the fog is thicker then ever... Glad my track fitted your actual landscape.

Nice one. Followed, please visit my blog to upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52