SLOW PURSUIT

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Dirty and raw Electro sounds crafted with love that's what I have for you right here, right now with this exclusive track.
Pursuit is a chase. It could be a cop pursuing a criminal, it could be an animal pursuing it's next meal or it could be a romantic pursuit, this is up to you. But this is a Slow Pursuit.



► Listen on DSound
► This track on Choon


My complete music catalogue is on:


► Itunes
► Spotify
► Choon


Sort:  

sinister goodness amigo

Gracias el Doctor!!!!!!!

Sorry, my friend, I didn't write your reply. Once again I am sorry friend🙏🙏. Please reply to my comment, yes🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Do you forgive me ... because I accidentally, I am waiting for a comment from you🙏😕😕

Ok I'll allow it for this time. Stay fresh, stay in the wood, stay green, stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61