TELL ME SOMETHING I DON'T ALREADY KNOW

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I composed this the 16/11/2018. Write a comment and please tell me something I don't already know.



► Listen on DSound


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue


I would be super thankful if you also consider listening to my music on:


► Itunes
► Spotify

Sort:  

Est-ce si utile @vachemorte d'en connaître plus ... Pourquoi ne pas poursuivre l'exploration autrement ?
;)

Bien sûr, ma quête continuelle de savoir s'arrêtera seulement à ma mort.... Ça dépend aussi de qu'est ce que tu implique par "autrement".

I don't like abusive vegans... Abusive people suck, and so do they especially when you find them being culturally appropriation central.

Posted using Partiko Android

I already know about abusive vegans but thanks for stopping by :)

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66