THE SPACE TEA PARTY / track + fashion shoot + video

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Time to take a break from interstellar travel and enjoy a basic cup of tea and cupcakes. Everything sounds like a dream on board the floating castle spaceship and even the robot servants are styled exquisitely.
This is original music I composed for a fashion video I also shot. The concept for the shoot is well described in the title of this piece: The Space Tea Party



► Listen on DSound


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue


Here is a few looks from that shoot:












Hair and concept Kathy Simon
All clothes designed by @juliakponsford


VIDEO

Sort:  

Is this from a secret room from space odyssey that was recently discovered :-D Fun video and cool sounds, something a bit different from you!

I like your comment as I am known to have no normal. This is part of a series, I did more recently but this shoot is about 10 years old. Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01