AUSTRALIAN MOBSTERS

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


First the British monarchy decided to send all the criminals to Australia. This is why Australians are so badass. Then from all those criminals, the most criminal of all started a mob. That makes the Australians mobsters the most bad ass of all. This is why they deserve this track I made especially for them. Maybe that doesn't make any sense and you might find that my logic has some flaws but personally I doubt it,


► Listen on DSound


You can also listen to


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue

Sort:  

hahaha, so Australian mobsters are in fact badass squared making your track badass^3 :)

I know the scenarios are infinite and I have to contain myself to not be overwhelmed by the exponential possibilities...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76