THE MIDNIGHT DRIVE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The Midnight Drive. Take a drive in the night in the city made of gold. Everything is light and shadow and the fireworks that you see are not real. You can go back home when the lights are burning but you will still feel unfulfilled It was a mirage and you are just a witness of stories untold.



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


You can also listen to


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue

Sort:  

One of my favorite tracks of the dozens that I've heard of you so far

Ever heard of the band The Midnight?
I'm sure they were inspired by this track by you ;>)

Here's some 80s nostalgia for you to enjoy:


See you around! :>)

Yo bro! Thanks for stopping by, 80's nostalgia full on... daily.
giphy-1.gif

btw you know me as a director and a musician but you have no clue that I am also a martial art artist...
Much love.

Sometimes I'm not sure whether to believe you or not! No matter what, you keep surprising me and I like surprises ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58