Original dirty Electro / DEER IN THE HEADLIGHTS

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Oh snap! Those deer are under a spell, only because they got a light in their faces. You might have the same expression if you dare pressing play on this one. This electro track I produced has all the elements that got me labelled as a trouble maker in the past. Heavy drums, dirty bass and keyboards sounds that shouldn't be allowed. My signature sounds from me, to you, with love. V
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Love this! Who knew that deer in headlights would sound so funky and cool...? 😁

Thank you I appreciate that glad you enjoy my track, but about the deers... I have to confess that they didn't make it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94