my dsound / Metal+Ambient? Electro / Heavy Load

in #dsound6 years ago


Alright my life is insane. Especially at this time of the year where I have to be like a goalie with my eyes on the puck at all times, not allowed to blink, with dire consequences if I do. This is, I guess, how the title of this new piece came about. It's a heavy track but at the same time it's ambient. Where can you hear shit like that but on my page? Let me know where, and I'll go :P HEAVY LOAD
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Too short! Thanks :-)

Upvoted, resteemed and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

Thank you so much, this is so cool, thanks for the props!!!!

The distortion is great on this track. Heavy but not Vache. Been a while. Hope you are good man. Nice tune.

heavy but not Vache...haha classic. Thanks bro, you know I appreciate you listening!

You did reached that heavy load mentioned in the post title. I'm particularly attracted to the ambient / atmospheric tracks and this one made me fly away from reality. Do you have more dense atmospheric tracks like this??

Yhea my man, thanks a lot. I post at least one a week in that style...So no worries I got you cover :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53