my dsound / Composition for piano / HAVE NO FEAR

in #dsound6 years ago


Have no fear. Are you scared of spiders? Buy the biggest tarantula you can find and make it your pet. Are you scared of heights? Spend a whole day sitting on the edge of the tallest building in your town. Are you scared to walk alone at night? Take some martial arts training and become a night vigilante. What are you scared of? You don't need to be. Have no fear.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I like this one a lot. You put some real thought into it great job. I too make music. Also made the #boombox tag for fans and artists alike who love the music they share. With my 3 profiles and over 1600 followers, I resteem up to five tunes a day from there. Have an amazing day.

Im scared of myself and my decisions man

Glad you came here for help. I prescribe more bass, more distortions and really savage beats.

That can help! thank you Dr. Vachemorte

Im scared of psychedelic Fir trees. True Story. Nice track Vache.

It's because you need to have an extinguisher by your side before it's quick in. Then you will be like an inter-dimensional consciousness fireman, ready to control the flow of energy. Just my 2 cents.

haha my brain is still trying to decipher this. god dam you brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68