my dsound / Electro Dubstep / Run for it

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a track called "Run for it" from my Ep titled "Urine Control", it's Electro mixed with Dubstep sounds. This is a few years old and back then I was intrigued by the Dubstep sound prior to it going mainstream a few months later. Even if I used a dubstep sound I don't believe that I used it in a Dubstep context, let's say...especially considering what most would know as Dubstep now. Back then, there was none of that. It's complicated but not really, just press play.

They are coming, RUN!!!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nooooo! you took the cow away i liked him! sa music cool tho. it has udders that squirt and break dance.

Haha he's gone. I took over now :P
I am better then him anyway. Version 2.0

Not getting the dubstep. But his is a great synthy dubby stepppy track. Nice one Vache.

Word my bro. I was doing those sounds before Skrillex was born, this is why :P

Has Skrillex even been born yet?

You should check out the epic rap battles of history. Skrillex Vs Mozart. So much happiness from that.

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=skrillex+vs+mozart

Im actually going to listen to this again right now.

PEACEFUL

...but ready for war!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59