my dsound / Electro Orchestral / Schematics

in #dsound6 years ago


I composed this one yesterday, it could maybe be defined as electro-orchestral and also a bit lounge . Not really what I do but hey! Why not. It came out this way and who am I to argue. In the middle of this track there is surprise cotton candy :P
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

after first chord i was like eeee what? normal music? second came in and yeah it's you :D THAT LEAD!

Yeah normal to abnormal. I enjoy the metal crunch you got yesterday, don't forget to record some of that shit live !!

i uploaded some guitar improvisations on dtube 2 and 3 weeks ago. These tracks are like 10 years old now and i don't even have 7 string guitar anymore :D I'll upload some more improvisations when i find some time bonus.

I checked it out good skills my bro and nice Ibanez...

To be honest i didn't like it so i sold. Looks nice but it's a bit uncomfortable to me. the neck is too wide

Nice one. Gets pretty funky in the middle. Not what i expect from you Vache. Tsk tsk ;)

Still nice and dirty though.

Yes the lounge part I was WTF? Then I made it dirty again and everything was alright...

:) The apocalypse was averted ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93