my dsound 38 / JAZZ / With The Dead Cow Jazz quartet feat. The Vache Morte Brass Ensemble

in #dsound6 years ago


I invited for a second time The Vache Morte Brass Ensemble to stop by my studio, they were most requested after their success from the introduction I made of them earlier this week. They teamed up with the Dead Cow Jazz quartet on this one so you are in for a treat...

This is a composition that would require 12 musicians if it would be performed live with real instruments, 1 organ, 1 vibraphone, 1 bass trombone, 2 trumpets (a third one would be required for one specific chord I wanted but should we add a third trumpets that plays only 5 notes in the whole song? This is a good question, it depends on your budget I guess.. :P), 1 english horn, 1 tuba, 1 contra bassoon, 2 piccola flutes, 1 drum set and 1 bass, with their respective musicians would be needed.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Interesting as always!

Thanks! I call this style "slow murder Jazz".

the music you play is very nice to hear I really like the music

Hello, That's Beautiful Sound. I Enjoy to listen it.
Nice to meet you 😊🎵🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30