my dsound 36 / Orchestral / Deconcerto

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is a small musical texture constructed with wind, sand and lights. This is not an easy thing to do because the sand usually flies all over the place when I try to add some wind. I somehow managed to tie everything together but you should press play right away before the whole thing crumbles apart, deconstructing the concerto....... or Deconcerto

This is one composition for a small ensemble of 9 musicians I just completed.
To have this piece performed live with real instruments, 1 organ, 1 cello, 1 harp, 2 flutes, 1 oboe, 2 trumpets and 1 tuba, with their respective musicians would be needed.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The lighter side of @vachemorte .

That's what I want people to believe but when they are unaware I strike again with my mini toy keyboard full of distortion straight into their ear drums.

hahaha.. Kawasaki of death.

thanks that will be the title of my next jam on this thing... definetly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76