my dsound collection 19 / ELECTRO / Shadow Corp.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a weird track to describe. I composed it yesterday. There is a bit of old school industrial, a bit of vintage keyboard sounds and a super dark soundscape. Perfect for the Shadow Corp.

Working behind the scenes, scheming complex plans, the Shadow Corp. doesn't have your best interest at heart. During the day they fear the light but during the night they go out, listen to my jams and wreak havoc.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Liking this a lot.

It's a mysterious one.
Soothing composition to listen as always. :)

thanks. Are you a musician yourself?

No dear, but I love listening music.
Compositions of @davidfar encouraged me to follow and listen to others' as well. :-)
I'm a Chartered Accountant, by the way.

It's really the next level. You guys are far talented than I could have imagined. After @vachemorte and @davidfar, now I'm also fan of @buckydurddle :)

Due to bandwidth issue, I couldn't reply instantly :(
Can you please guide me how to put link with text? Like in your comment, "you can listen to it here" and a link was attached behind this line. How to do this?

[text here](link in this bracket) this how to do it

Thanks brother

Wow! It's a nice track and it's interesting.. You are improving day by day.. Keep it up

I will keep at it and maybe one day I can accomplish my long life dream of running my own studio...

this is ralley nice post dear.

Fantastic music post Brilliant work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00