Propertunist - Send My Love

in #dsound7 years ago



This is an unfinished demo that I created several years ago - before life took me away from music.. Soon I will return and finally release some finished tracks. For now, injoy!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Multi talented! I hope you reconnect with that dimension of your life again soon.

Thankyou - I will get there eventually. :)

moby :)

haha - i never expected to become a bald headed, vegan, moby-a-like :)

I think it is awesome! You need to get back release some and post them here on Steemit.

Thanks! Maybe I will soon!

This post has received a 4.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ura-soul.

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @ura-soul. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48