Fri Jam

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @dougkarr for starting the Friday Jam and @edprivat for the beatbox and guitar.

This is the first time I've done something like this, and I'm grateful to "play" with some great musicians!





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

More of this please Uni :) <3

Weekend again. ??? I'm flying next Saturday...

Hiya! Yes, I'm planning on stopping by after I visit with my friends over your way. And regards to more of this...I'd love to! But I'm only one lonely flute player. I am planning to start organizing collabs, but you know...there are like 12,000 things on my to-do list so...

calm music I like it

thanks for shearing.very nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48