You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD E.T.E.M.I AND VICTOR FALD

in #dsound6 years ago

This is great @etemi.
It's motivating, you two two took a step that is more than the way we Nigerians sing.
I wish our Nigeria musicians would sing songs that doesn't talk about the anatomy of a lady, I would like that.

I want say something, I know am not skilled or knows how to sing like you guys, but permit me to say this o, the guy should improve in his speech or will I say the way in his pronounciation.

Thanks...

Sort:  

Very true man i am just tired of the trend.

Same too..
It's one of the reasons I don't like listening to Nigerian songs.

My friends would be like "be their forming".
While am not, I just can't waste my time the songs I won't learn or gain anything from it.

I could do a little poetry from listening to American music.

It is packed with words though depending on the genre's.

I just hope we do change to the stage of having a singer like Lena Del Rey in Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27