Sort:  

Excellent cover bro. ♥ come and lend me your voice. winks

Ya also loves it and nicely done

See ehn, your voice is doing me kind of too, to me you still have to work on the voice.
Am presently in a choir practise. I played it to my friend.

Okay, thanks for your honest answer.
Can we chat on discord ?

Some pple can sing for Africa sha.. Kai
Weldone

Wow I really didn't even know the song really, but well that instrumental is very tricky, that's why I enjoyed the beautiful voice control as well. It's a splendid cover

@uche-nna you looking so nice.Sir your dsound song mind blowing.

Sir @uche-nna your dsound music so awesome and you look so beautiful.

Yeah come on.
Cool headset.
And awesome song. Getting better

Amazing sound quality 😍😍love it so much 😘😘

Wow........

@Magnificent creativity on you @uche-nna dear. You Always impressive me like again an again. Keep it up

@Upvoted Dear

Wow!
I feel Good when i hear people sing.....
Am i choir...it doesn't matter to me what people think of my voice....
Love this.....keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47