Love Yourself Cover By @uche-nna.

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello steemians, greetings to y'all. It's been a while, so I decided to do a cover of Love Yourself by Justin Bieber.

Lyrics
For all the times that you rain on my parade
And all the clubs you get in using my name
You think you broke my heart, oh girl for goodness sake
You think I'm crying, on my own well I ain't

And I didn't wanna write a song 'cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
And baby I be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that
My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own

'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself

But when you told me that you hated my friends
The only problem was with you and not them
And every time you told me my opinion was wrong
And tried to make me forget where I came from

And I didn't wanna write a song cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
And baby I be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that
My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own

'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself

For all the times you made me feel small
I fell in love, now I feel nothin' at all
I never felt so low when I was vulnerable
Was I a fool to let you break down my walls?

'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself
'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself.

Thanks For Listening.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

YOU always have this very unique voice... Well done bro!

Thanks mate..

Seriously your voice is very beautiful.And sweet enough is enough to impress anyone.

Smiles..
Thanks..

Hahhah.... You are good loking man

It's one of my favorite songs. The song is a good thing with her. It is good to hear your cover!There is something to say about your love in this song. Well heard it.

Guy @uche-nna wassup now. You'll make me go for voice surgery if there is anything like that o. Nice cover. Av told u earlier, with all your musical making tools u acquired, Just release an album o.

Your voice is awesome. Amazing friend seriously you voice is no caparison. i like it. good job i like your work on steemit.

Man this is totally out of comparism, the way your voice is so sonorous it makes me wonder if you did voice therapy. This is totally amazing, the instrumentals at the end married your voice, and you totally took me away with this performance, you're totally amazing

Lol..
Thanks..

Love teaches people to walk a new way, some people love a lot of kindi.There is no comparison of your songs, it was very amazing and fun.That's just enough for you to introduce Justin's identity to the Worldby.

thank you very much For such a beautiful voice.

A great singer indeed.
I have already listened this song.
Awesome lyrics

You are amazing friend. There are no comparison of your song. In this post you write very unique and amazing word.

Love this your feminine voice though.

Wow!!!
You sound great..
Love yourself was a song that made me love Justin beiber.
I wish I can sing like this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72