The ballade of razor blade girl -Work copy

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



There was this man I was in love with for a while it did not end well although we are now friends again after i banned him out of my life for 3 years. Looking back i am not sure why I felt as I felt. At that time loving him was painful soI ripped him out by the root . During this time I wrote this piece which was going to be part of a musical which I have a few pieces of. It plays both in an asylum and in a shadow world. Razorblade girl is our heroin who sets out to save Ghost boy who grew up in the asylum because his family wanted his inheritance. As is, this piece has been dormant for over 4 years but today all the voices in my head decided to finish a work copy. It is far from perfect but it is all I can do on my old crappy ipad right now ...

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

it's really beautiful, I really think the arrangement is good enough, no need to always bring in the timpani, and don't underestimate the iPad too

:) thank you for the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31