Boris' Date Night

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Poor Poor Boris he is gonna end up in a ditch ... but I know you guys love it hence the repost :D

Lyrix:

Oh Boris I see you you bought flowers and a box of chocolates. I hear you're going on a date with that girl Natasha.

Oh boy you listen to me well, you must be very careful. Let me tell you story now about that Natasha.

She was born in Wolgograd and did not have a rubel, but she loved the money much and was without scruples .

I see your eyes like mooncalf, you need to listen. Listen closely.

Natasha married fat Sergei, he was a rich banker, and one month later -to the day! He died at Christmas banquet. He just fell over. Nobody knows what happened, but everybody says she poisoned him.

Boris you need to be careful you're going to end up in a very very bad place. Please trust me. That girl is trouble. that girl is trouble- trust me boy.

Second Husband fell from horse, third he drowned in Wolga, fourth was trampled by a cow and fifth got lost on mountain. Now she's looking for a sixth and I think you're it boy; but you're going to end in ditch if you stay with Natasha.

There are a million ways to die and she will find one for you, I promise.

Oh Boris I see you you bought flowers and a box of chocolates. I hear you're going on a date with that girl Natasha. Oh boy you listen to me well, you must be very careful. Let me tell you story now about that Natasha.

if d-sound is having issues listen on Choon


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

spacer.jpg

teamgoodbanner2.png

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Poor Boris D:

I don't know why I imagined the characters in the story as cats

LOL! <3 and yeah I feel for him too ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99