Last Transmission - collaboration with Onemedia

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is another collaboration with the Wizard of ODD @onemedia -our ZIG The theme was ufo’s and he delivered

I layered a royalty free loop by dizzymoose500
an additional layer of weird of my own and my vocals - Enjoy

ufo-flying-saucer-animated-gif-image-11.gif

ufo-flying-saucer-animated-gif-image-11.gif

ufo-flying-saucer-animated-gif-image-11.gif

Lyrix;

is there anybody out there
can you hear me
I have traveld far
do you read me

I circle Jupiter
I flew past Mars
I traveled far
I come from the stars

can you hear me I don’t have long
this is my last greeting this is my last song

is there anybody out there
this is my last transmission of love
can you hear me


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)



if d-sound is having issues go Here

tumblr_inline_mx7uzg0izg1s8rsee.gif

The Truth Is Out There


(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

I wish I could upvote this twice, amazing track guys! I'd love to see more from you two!

Thank you, my friend! Tyger Tyger always takes it to unexpected heights for me!

Than you love <3 you are always so supportive :)

I would never had expected this result! You made it so melodic and harmonized yet still retained the other-worldly character of the original ...

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85