Connectivity by One Media featuring Tyger Tyger

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Warning do not listen to this track in a vulnerable state! Zig sent me this track for a collab he said it was dark and said I should feel free to go dark on it. and it went there, if you are sensitive I would recommend to avoid this one. I apologise the mix is not perfect as it was all done over crappy ipad with in built mic.

Music @onemedia
Vocals Me, myself and I



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Man das ist echt düster! I love it <3 Big UP to both of you guys <3

Ambient, Doom, Darkwave (actually I think to be darkwave it needs more of a techno beat to it), certainly avant garde, art rock, here we go genre bending again!

Darkly Art in an Epic tunnel!!! Dig it!!!

Thanks! Yeah, bro, like I was stumbling in a dark, mysterious tunnel, she came along and gave a full appreciation for what that tunnel really was ... I think we need to 'go towards the light' for a sequel ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84