Boris's Date Night

in #dsound6 years ago


This was written for the Steemit Music League Challenge the theme was Date Night. Those who know me know that I just can't really take romantic love seriously. so the minute I saw the prompt this popped in my head. Using a royalty free Orchestra track I let my inner Russian gossip loose then scuffed the track up with some vinyl pops and cracks. If d-sound is causing issues go here to soundcloud soundcloud.com/corvus_sky/boriss-date-night/s-lEspD to join in the fun go here steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-s2-r13-announcement-or-dsound-community-initiative - Enjoy my Madness
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

:) so good 😄 the Russian accent <3

:D

You nailed the Russian accent, Tyg ))) ahaha, hope I don't have it this strongly though )

no you are fine <3 but I grew up around it so i know it well :)

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

This is wonderful. My favorite so far. 😎 Reminds me of Eartha Kitt.

That was it for Boris :P hehe!

I love this @tygertyger you awesome, adorable weirdo ( you know how I mean that right ? ) <3

😂 this is incredible!

LOL, I am glad you liked it ^_^ i keep telling people I have weird voices in my head lol they never believe me ;)

Loved it! and I enjoy your sense of humor :)

Ayyyyy yesssssss.

What a fun, Date-night entry o myyyyyy.

That Russian accent and those quotes haha yesssssssssssss.

"There are a million ways to die and she will find one you. I promise..." Ayyyy yessss.

Love those vinyl pops and crackles those are soooo epic and add some a cool element to the entry.

Appreciate you sharing your creative and fun entry with us. What a mind you have :)

Much love and respect.

:D thank you , glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75