【I sang a Chinese classical style song】Beauties' disaster|[华语破声音]《红颜劫》

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



I have sung a song, which is Chinese classical style. Not only the sinuous melody is classical, but the lyrics are classical ,which are written in the form of Chinese ancient poetry. About one thousand years ago, in the Song Dynasty of China, there is a form of poetry, which is for the lyrics of popular songs. Thus this form of poetry is called Lyric of Song Dynasty. In Lyric of Song Dynasty, most sentences need rhyming. Not only that, the tones of all the words are regular. That is to say, most words in a Lyric of Song Dynasty must use certain tone, level tone or oblique tone. Just because of this, this song is very fair-sounding, even if I don't sing well.

The name of the song is "Beauties' disaster", which is the theme song of the famous costume drama " The Legend of Zhen Huan". In the TV serial, there were many female roles, who were both beautiful and smart. But all of them were women in emperor's harem, fighting for the same man's love. In the palace struggle, some of them spent their life in lonely until die, and others were wronged and died. A few women died a violent death. A women even killed her natural sister, just for being the empress. Even the main actress Zhen Huan had experienced much suffering. In addition to others' persecution, her husband ,the emperor had wronged her. Maybe she had never got the emperor's ture love. Instead the other man had fallen in love with her. But the emperor persecuted the man she loved most to death. At last, she became the lonely empress dowager without anyone's love.

The song is written by Liu huan, who is the most famous musician, singer in China. He has sing the song for opening ceremony of 2008 Olympic Games.

The most sad thing is that, just like the name of this song, the original singer has left us forever, because of cancer. Her name is Yao Beina, who has divine voice. If she's still alive, she should be at age of 36, the same with me. But she has still stayed at 33.

这是一首中国古风歌曲,不仅旋律古香古色,歌词也是按宋词来填写。这首歌就是中国著名的古装电视剧《甄嬛传》的主题歌。在这个电视剧里,许多美丽、聪慧的女子,为了一个男人——皇帝而争风吃醋。在宫廷半争中,有的人孤独终老,有的含冤而死,甚至有的人死于非命。还有的人为了成为皇后,杀死了自己亲生姐姐。即使女主角甄嬛也遭受了很多痛苦,被排挤、迫害,被皇帝冤枉。也许皇帝从未爱过她吧。反而是皇帝的弟弟真心的爱她,可惜被皇帝害死了。最后,她成了为太后,没有人爱的孤独的太后。

这首歌的唱尽了悲剧的味道。然而,她的原唱却是一个悲伤的故事。姚贝娜已经永远的离开了我们。如果她还活着,应该是36周岁,和我同岁,我只比她大4天。而她的生命却永远的定格在33岁。


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

姐你唱得太棒啦!!!超有韵味儿!!!

古今 痴男女 谁能过情关.....

@tvb 姚贝娜 - 刘欢老师亲自提拔的实力派歌手。我蛮喜欢她那首(菩萨蛮)一姐你完全唱出了《红颜劫》的韵味~

PS: 我想要请问下,一姐如何在那个DSound发帖的?是不是在DSound发帖,Steem这里也同步上传?

对,就是这样的,在dsound上发贴就行,记得加标签dsound,我幻想着dsound能给我一个赞哈哈哈。目前来看,幻想已破灭哈哈哈

原来如此,这样就方便多了。

PS: 不打紧,Dsound不给你赞,我给你。唱的那么好,不点赞对不住自己XD

谢谢,我昨天听了一下,我分析那是个女生,我听了近几首点赞的歌都是男声哈哈哈

@tvb, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你的美声点赞啦~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你好好说话可以吗,就知道调皮,哼~~ (:3 」∠)

哈哈小可可最可爱

明明是好声音!

复议!改成好声音!

臣再再议!改成好声音!

不好听呀,我声音不好呢,而且唱得也不好,我用气有问题,并且节奏感非常不好

呃,你这破声音能唱到这高度我都想问你是不是学过美声了!

我是有点像美声,但是控制不好,所以即不通俗,也不美。。。。唉

@tvb, 你不拿华语好声音第一名,那主持人就该换人了...

姐,dsound又是什么平台呀,貌似要比soundcloud要同步一些~
我竟然忘记参赛了。。。

在上面用自己 的steem账号登陆就可以发音乐了

竟然说我的私钥不对,这就尴尬了。。。

甄嬛传我看的是小说,电视版没看呢,但知道在国外很红。另一部看的小说是锦绣未央,也超好看的

甄嬛传小说没看过,但明显电视比小说好。
锦绣未央小说我看过,我还写了品乐书会,月旦评还入围了呢哈哈

原来这首叫红颜劫啊……你真棒!!
我就只会唱最后那几句……

我声音不好听。。。

真好听!我一直很喜欢古风的歌曲,姐唱得很有味道。有一种淡淡的忧愁,淡淡的思念和无能为力地挣扎在里面。

唉一想到姚贝娜已经不在了,我的心哪。。。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26