Trippz - 'Til The Morning (Block Mountain Submission)

in #dsound7 years ago


"I don't lie to myself. I don't hate on my brother. I don't stifle the passion, that I take from my mother. I am right with the world, as I learn and accomplish, and my dues to be paid, uh, I pay in installments."

This is a song about self-acceptance, and a message that begs you to not take time so seriously. use it simply as a gauge and not as a way to feel unaccomplished.

Block Mountain Submission
I believe I could be well suited for this project as inspiration is the name of the game. I started using this community as my initial platform to emphasize the motivational part of music. I am in a Hip-Hop group and often in a group environment you may have to compromise some content. I felt refreshed to know I have a lane to steer into when I need to enlighten or inspire free of any restraint to start building, and not conflicting with the overall interest of the group and the efforts that have been put in.
I LOVE being involved in new methods of worldwide community building. I am a rapper/singer/songwriter/novice producer, and I cannot wait to combine my skills with that of my new peers!

Enjoy!!

Produced by Sonik Hip-Hop
sonikhiphop.com
Written and performed by Trippz
ds4l.ca/trippz


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yea man, this is dope... Really good. Wish I could sing, lmao, however my vocal chords are garbage, lol. Dig it dude

Much love man! Anyone can sing. like other muscles, vocal cords can be trained! its never too late!

Release the Kraken! You got a 10.32% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

Congratulations, your post received 6.78% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @o0pepper0o! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote, thanks to: @o0pepper0o.

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @o0pepper0o.

This post has received a 2.63 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @o0pepper0o.

You got a 8.94% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66